West District

Cheyenne Cheyenne County Weed Department
212 E. Washington, PO Box 237
St. Francis, KS 67756

Director: Derek Barnhart
Office: (785) 332-8840
cnnoxiousweed@hotmail.com

Clark Clark County Weed Department
2017 US Hwy 160, Box 886
Ashland, KS  67831
Director: Frank White
Office: (620) 635-2294
clarkweed@ucom.net
Decatur Decatur County Weed Department
504 E. Victoria, PO Box 28
Oberlin, KS  67749
Director: Gaylen Huntley
Office: (785) 475-8128
ghuntley@kans.com
Finney Finney County Weed Department
101 W. Maple St.
Garden City, KS 67846
Director: Robert Boyd
Office: (620) 272-3692 Cellular: (620) 640-2066
rboyd@finneycounty.org
Gove Gove County Weed Department
1935 County Rd 46, PO Box 86
Gove, KS  67736
Director: Jordan Schmidtberger
Office: (785) 938-4410
gcweed@ruraltel.net
Grant Grant County Weed Department
1550 N. Road I, PO Box 506
Ulysses, KS  67880
Director: Chris Burdette
Office Phone: (620) 353-8199 Fax: (620) 353-3964
noxweed@pld.com
Gray Gray County Weed Department
915 Main, PO Box 688
Cimarron, KS  67835
Director: Tim Brown
Office: (620) 855-4540
tbrown@grayco.org
Greeley Greeley County Noxious Weed Department
450 E Kansas, PO Box 83
Tribune, KS 67879
Director: Barkley Gentry
Office: (620) 376-4847
greeleyweed@live.com
Hamilton Hamilton County Weed Department
219 N. Main, PO Box 1167
Syracuse, KS  67878
Director: Kerstin Mitchell
Office: (620) 384-5135 Cellular (620) 451-0158
hamcowd@yahoo.com
Haskell Haskell County Weed Department
400 Dennis St, PO Box G
Sublette, KS  67877
Director: Bill Miller
Office: (620) 675-2213
hsco@pld.com
Kearny Kearny County Noxious Weed Department
101 Weedy Ln, PO Box 129
Lakin, KS  67860
Director: Roy Bushek
Office: (620) 355-6402
kcweed@pld.com
Lane Lane County Noxious Weed Department
755 N 7th Fairgrounds Circle, PO Box 936
Dighton, KS 67839
Director: Von Johnston
Office: (620) 397-5391
lcwd@st-tel.net
Logan Logan County Weed Department
2512 County Rd 230, PO Box 264
Winona, KS 67764
Director: Denny Mackley
Office: (785) 846-7643
lgweed@st-tel.net
Meade Meade County Weed Department
611 Madison, PO Box 687
Meade, KS  67864
Director: Mike Friesen
Office: (620) 873-8730
mjfriesen@sbcglobal.net
Morton Morton County Weed Department
550 County Rd 16
Elkhart, KS  67950
www.mtcoks.com
Director: Chris McCammon
Office: (620) 697-2655 Cell phone: (785) 893-2270
Chrismccam@elkhart.com
Rawlins Rawlins County Weed Department
4037 Rd. 25
Ludell, KS  67744
Director: Robert Simminger
Office: (785) 626-4218
bsimminger@yahoo.com
Scott Scott County Weed Department
481 E Road 160
Scott City, KS  67871
Director: Pending
Office: (620) 872-2202
scoks@wbsnet.org
Seward Seward County Weed Department
11920 Rd 7
Liberal, KS  67901
Director: John Garinger
Office: (620) 626-3363
cstewart@sewardcountyks.org
Sheridan Sheridan County Weed Department
Rt 2 Box 139A (m)
940 4th St. (p)
Hoxie, KS  67740
Director: Barry Quanz
Office: (785) 675-3301
sdconw@ruraltel.net
Sherman Sherman County Weed Department
1004 W 8th
Goodland, KS  67735
Director: Rod Roeder
Office: (785) 890-4870
shcopw@hotmail.com
Stanton Stanton County Weed Department
111 N. Frontage Rd, PO Box 231
Johnson, KS  67855
Director: Alan Stevenson
Office: (620) 492-2141
weeddept@pld.com
Stevens Stevens County Weed Department
1466 Road 13
Hugoton, KS  67951
Director: Phillip Willis
Office: (620) 544-2566
svweeddept@yahoo.com
Thomas Thomas County Weed Department
300 N Court
Colby, KS  67701
Director: Clair Schrock
Office: (785) 460-4560
cschrock@thomascountyks.gov
Wallace Wallace County Weed Department
313 N. Main PO Box 70
Sharon Springs, KS  67758
Director: Bob Bolen
Office: (785) 852-4282
waksweed@yahoo.com
Wichita Wichita County Weed Department
401 E L. St,  PO Box 137
Leoti, KS  67861
Director: Bob Bolen
Office: (620) 375-5005
waksweed@yahoo.com