Southeast District

Allen Allen County Noxious Weed Department
1 N. Washington (m)
1321 S. Washington (p)
Iola, KS  66749

Director: Mike Hough
Office: (620) 365-1450
noxweed@allencounty.org

Anderson Anderson County Weed Department
100 E. 4th (m)
721 W. 7th (p)
Garnett, KS  66032
Director: Vernon Yoder
Office: (785) 448-2327
vernonyoder@hotmail.com
Bourbon Bourbon County Weed Department
1427 215th St
Fort Scott, KS  66701
Director: Andy Johnson
Office: (620) 215-1569
bbcoweedbarn@icloud.com
Butler Butler County Weed Department
475 SE Poor Farm Rd.
El Dorado, KS  67042
Director:  Ryan Lee
Office:  (316) 321-5190
Cellular: (316) 322-0498
mlee@bucoks.com
Chautauqua Chautauqua County Weed Department
215 N. Chautauqua St.
Sedan, KS  67361
Director: OPEN
Office: (620) 725-5863
Chautauquacountynoxiousweed@gmail.com
Cherokee Cherokee County Weed Department
P.O Box 14 (m)
600 E. Country Rd (p)
Columbus, KS  66725
Director: James Parsons
Office: (620) 429-3321
cknoxwd@columbus-ks.com
Coffey Coffey County Weed Department
1430 12th Lane SE
Burlington, KS  66839
Director: Todd Bemis
Office: (620) 364-8409
tbemis@coffeycountyks.org
Cowley Cowley County Weed Department
925 N. College
Winfield, KS  67156
Director: Eric Neal
Office: (620) 221-5455
eneal@cowleycounty.org
Crawford Crawford County Weed Department
121 1/2 N. Ozark
Girard, KS  66743
Director: Tom Scales
Office: (620) 724-4079
tscales@crawfordcountykansas.org
Elk Elk County Weed Department
127 N. Pine, PO Box 327
Howard, KS  67349
Director: Nick Miller
Office: (620) 374-2580
weed.director@elkcountyks.org
Franklin Franklin County Weed Department
2017 S. Elm
Ottawa, KS  66067
Director: Pat Campbell
Office: (785) 229-3170
PCampbell@franklincoks.org
Greenwood Greenwood County Weed Department
510 S. Jefferson
Eureka, KS  67045
Director: Jennifer West
Office: (620) 583-8182
Cellular: (620) 583-2995
jwest@greenwoodcounty.org
Labette Labette County Weed Department
1912 W. 4th, PO Box 216
Oswego, KS  67356
Director: Ralph George
Office: (620) 795-4515
rgeorge@labettecounty.com
Linn Linn County Weed Department
4183 Vernon Rd.
Prescott, KS  66767
Director:  Johnny Taylor
Office:  (913) 471-4947
jtaylor@linncountyks.com
Miami Miami County Noxious Weed Department
23765 W. 327th
Paola, KS  66071
www.miamicountyks.org
Director: Darryl White
Office: (913) 294-4377
dwhite@miamicountyks.org
Montgomery Montgomery County Weed Department
PO Box 663
Independence, KS  67301
Director: Timothy Hersh
Office: (620) 331-4139
thersh@mgcountyks.org
Neosho Neosho County Noxious Weed Department
515 E 4th
Erie, KS  66733
Director: OPEN
Office: (620) 244-3855
noxiousweed@neoshocountyks.org
Osage Osage County Weed Department
727 W. 6th, PO Box 297
Lyndon, KS  66451
Director: Kevin Culley
Office: (785) 828-3280
culley.oscoweed@gmail.com
Wilson Wilson County Weed Department
10990 Harper Rd.
Fredonia, KS  66736

Director: Kari Odell
Office: (620) 378-3232
Fax: (620) 378-3260
Cellular: (620) 779-3605
wlcorb@wilsoncountykansas.org
Woodson Woodson County Weed Department
201 N Prairie St
Yates Center, KS  66783
Director: Jarrod McVey
Office: (620) 625-8630
nxwd@woodsoncounty.net