South Central District

Barber Barber County Weed Department
1027 NE Isabel Rd.
Medicine Lodge, KS  67104

Director: Daniel Lambert
Office: (620) 886-5087
NoxiousWeed@barber.ks.gov

Barton Barton County Weed Department
2300 6th St, PO Box 518
Great Bend, KS  67530
www.bartoncounty.org
Director: Darren Williams
Office: (620) 793-1936
dwilliams@bartoncounty.org
Comanche Comanche County Weed Department
401 S. Philadelphia, PO Box 685
Coldwater, KS  67029
Director: Will Rosson
Office: (620) 582-2933
comanchehwydept@gmaxx.us
Edwards Edwards County Weed Department
726 W. 6th
Kinsley, KS  67547
Director: Tom Haynes
Office: (620) 659-3010 Cellular: (620) 546-1767
weedman@ecwd.ks.coxmail.com
Ford Ford County Noxious Weed Department
10974 113 Rd.
Dodge City, KS  67801
Director: David Nichols
Office: (620) 227-4525
dnichols@fordcounty.net
Harper Harper County Weed Department
121 W. State Rd 2
Anthony, KS  67003
www.HarperCountyKS.gov
Director: David Wyatt
Office: (620) 842-3021
dwyatt@harpercountyKS.gov
Harvey Harvey County Weed Department
1825 N. Spencer, PO Box 687
Newton, KS  67114
Director: Rex Yohn
Office: (316) 283-1890
RYohn@harveycounty.com
Hodgeman Hodgeman County Weed Department
29987 S.E. LL Rd, PO Box 428
Jetmore, KS  67854
Director: Brian Nuss
Office: (620) 357-8347
hgcountyweed@yahoo.com
Kingman Kingman County Weed Department
900 Avenue East A
Kingman, KS  67068
www.kingmancoks.com
Director: John Wimer
Office: (620) 532-5187
jwimer@kingmancoks.org
Kiowa Kiowa County Weed Department
1006 S. Grove
Greensburg, KS  67054
www.kiowacountyks.org
Director: Bruce Foster
Office: (620) 723-2304 Cellular: (785) 342-2812
weedsrus01@sbcglobal.net
McPherson McPherson County Weed Department
718 N. Hickory, PO Box 105
McPherson, KS  67460
Director: Daniel Schrag
Office: (620) 241-3883
macweed@mcphersoncountyks.us
Ness Ness County Weed Department
222 W. Main
Ness City, KS  67560
www.nesscountyks.com
Director: Charles Halbleib
Office: (785) 798-3349
nesscoweed@hotmail.com
Pawnee Pawnee County Weed Department
615 E. 10th St
Larned, KS  67550
Director: Kurt Demel
Office: (620) 285-6141
pncoroad@yahoo.com
Pratt Pratt County Weed Department
449 SE 20th St.
Pratt, KS  67124
www.prattcounty.org
Director: Robert Torres
Office: (620) 672-4127
prattweed@prattcounty.org
Reno Reno County Public Works Department
600 Scott Blvd.
South Hutchinson, KS  67505
Weed Supervisor: Casey Pattinson
Office: (620) 694-2976
casey.pattinson@renogov.org
Rice Rice County Weed Department
718 W. 5th
Lyons, KS  67554
Director: Levi Beaver
Office: (620) 257-5331
levi@ricecounty.us
Rush Rush County Weed Department
804 W. 1st, PO Box 160
La Crosse, KS  67548
www.rushcountykansas.org
Director: James Fisher
Office: (785) 222-3537
rcwdjrf@gbta.net
Sedgwick Sedgwick County Weed Department
901 S Stillwell St.
Wichita, KS  67213
www.sedgwickcounty.org
Director: Mark Furry
Office: (316) 660-7460
mark.furry@sedgwick.gov
 
Stafford Stafford County Weed Department
P.O. Box 95
400 S. Exchange
St. John, KS  67576-0095
www.staffordcounty.org
Director: Ryan Witt
Office: (620) 549-3594
coweed@gbta.net
Sumner Sumner County Weed Department
114 E. Botkin
Wellington, KS  67152
www.co.sumner.ks.us
Director: Robin Walcher
Office: (620) 326-3741
rwalcher@co.sumner.ks.us