Northeast District

Atchison

Atchison County Weed Department
506 Howard, PO Box 22
Effingham, KS  66023-0022
www.atchisoncountyks.org

Director: Seth Howard
Office: (913) 833-4025 or Pub Works phone (913) 804-6120
showard@atcoks.org

Brown Brown County Noxious Weed Department
1664 190th St.
Hiawatha, KS  66434
Director: George Bruning
Office: (785) 547-3552
brco_noxious_weed@yahoo.com
Chase Chase County Noxious Weed Department
300 Pearl St, PO Box 529
Cottonwood Falls, KS  66845
Director: Thomas Kirk
Office: (620) 273-6585
noxiousweed@chasecountyks.com
Doniphan Doniphan County Weed Department
548 240th Rd.
Highland, KS  66035
Director: Francis Hubbard
Office: (785) 442-3869
dpconoxweed@rainbowtel.net
Douglas Douglas County Noxious Weed Department
3755 E 25th St.
Lawrence, KS  66046
Director: (James) Alan Hollinger
Office: (785) 331-1331 Cellular (785) 424-4863
jhollinger@douglascountyks.org
Geary Geary County Weed Department
310 E. 8th St
Junction City, KS  66441
Director: Tom Goudey
Office: (785) 238-4600
tgoudey@gearycounty.org
Jackson Jackson County Weed Department
700 E 4th
Holton, KS  66436
Director: Mixie Vance
Office: (785) 364-3459
jacoweedhhw@yahoo.com
Jefferson Jefferson County Noxious Weed Department
15049 94th St.
Oskaloosa, KS  66066
Director: Shellie Hopkins
Office: (785) 403-0659
shopkins@jfcountyks.com
Johnson Johnson County Noxious Weed Department
1800 W. Old Hwy 56
Olathe, KS  66061
Director: Jim Hoge
Office: (913) 715-8358
James.Hoge@jocogov.org
Leavenworth Leavenworth County Weed Department
23674 187th St.
Leavenworth, KS  66048
Director: Alan Phillips
Office: (913) 727-3200
aphillips@leavenworthcounty.org
Lyon Lyon County Weed Department
3000 W. South Ave
Emporia, KS  66801
Director: Amy Welch
Office: (620) 340-6382
awelch@lyoncounty.org
Marion Marion County Weed Department
141 N. Coble, PO Box 185
Marion, KS  66861
www.marioncoks.net
Director: James "Bud" Druse
Office: (620) 382-3190 Cellular: (620) 381-3888
jdruse@marioncoks.net
Marshall Marshall County Public Works Department
1201 Broadway, Office B1
Marysville, KS  66508
Director: Michael Craig
Office: (785) 562-5349
mscopwdept@bluevalley.net
Morris Morris County Weed Department
501 W. Main St (m)
614 US Hwy 56 (p)
Council Grove, KS  66846
www.morriscounty.org
Director: John Lee
Office: (620) 767-5519
mrcoweed@tctelco.net
Nemaha Nemaha County Weed Department
1400 Community Dr.
Seneca, KS  66538
Director: Todd Swart
Office: (785) 336-2429
nmcoweeds@nvcs.com
Pottawatomie Pottawatomie County Noxious Weed Department
405 E. Campbell
Westmoreland, KS  66549
www.pottcounty.org
Director: Tim Eisenbarth
Office: (785) 457-2888
teisenbarth@pottcounty.org
Riley Riley County Weed Department
6245 Tuttle Creek Blvd
Manhattan, KS  66503
Director: Mike Boller
Office: (785) 539-3202 Cellular: (785) 317-6708
mboller@rileycountyks.gov
Shawnee Shawnee County Weed Department
2044 S.W. Western
Topeka, KS  66604
www.snco.us/weed
Director: John Welborn
Office: (785) 251-6930 Cellular (785) 213-5774
John.Welborn@snco.us
Wabaunsee Wabaunsee County Noxious Weed Department
219 Iowa St.
Alma, KS  66401
Director: Tonya Hensley
Office: (785) 765-3454
tonyaf65@yahoo.com
Wyandotte Wyandotte County Noxious Weed Department
3488 West Drive
Kansas City, KS  66109
Matt Herdren
Office: (913) 217-5929
Email to be identified later