North Central District

Clay Clay County Weed Department
1330 21st Road,
Clay Center, KS  67432

Director: Whitney Baer
Office: (785) 632-2487
Fax: (785) 632-2343
wbaer@claycountykansas.org

Cloud Cloud County Hwy Department
321 Greeley St, PO Box 627
Concordia, KS  66901

Director: Andy Asch
Office: (785) 243-4740
Fax: (785) 243-7745
cdweed@cloudcountyks.org

Dickinson Dickinson County Environment Services
2363 Jeep Rd.
Abilene, KS  67410
Director: Randy Barten
Office: (785) 263-4780
Fax: (785) 263-0061
rbarten@dkcoks.org
Ellis Ellis County Weed Department
1197 280th Ave, PO Box 691
Hays, KS  67601
Director: Gary Haas
Office: (785) 628-9445
Fax: (785) 628-9445
nxweed@ellisco.net
Ellsworth Ellsworth County Weed Department
501 W 13th
Ellsworth, KS  67439
Director: Teresa Shute
Office: (785) 472-3132
Fax: (785) 472-3008
ewweed_08@sbcglobal.net
Graham Graham County Weed Department
2626 Hwy 24, Box 195
Hill City, KS  67642
Director: Daniel Thyfault
Office: (785) 421-2834
ghweed@ruraltel.net
Jewell Jewell County Weed Department
1620 P Terrace
Mankato, KS  66956
Director: Gailen Bartley
Office: (785) 378-4052
Fax: (785) 378-4052
jewellcorb@nckcn.com
Lincoln Lincoln County Weed Department
1385 N 170th Rd
Lincoln, KS  67455
Director: Danny Heina
Office: (785) 524-4591
lclandfill@rhelectric.net
Mitchell Mitchell County Weed Department
1313 E 8th St
Beloit, KS  67420
www.mcks.org
Director: Dan Streit
Office: (785) 738-3461
Fax: (785) 783-2507
mcweed@nckcn.com
Norton Norton Country Noxious Weed Department
15592 Washington Rd
Norton, KS  67654

Director: Reginald Beckman
Office: (785) 877-5730
Fax: (785) 877-5730
weedsdept@ruraltel.net

Osborne Osborne County Weed Department
114 County Road
Osborne, KS  67473
Director: Patrick Carlin
Office: (785) 346-5900
Fax: (785) 346-2154
osbcoweed@ruraltel.net
Ottawa Ottawa County Weed Department
894 E 10th St
Minneapolis, KS  67467
Director: Kenny Baccus
Office: (785) 392-3636
ocnweed@eaglecom.net
Phillips Phillips County Weed Department
1591 1st St
Phillipsburg, KS  67661

Director: Gary Kempt
Office: (785) 543-6870
phcoweed@ruraltel.net

Republic Republic County Weed Department
702 K St.
Belleville, KS  66935
Director: Mike Nondorf
Office: (785) 527-2114
weeds@republiccounty.org
Rooks Rooks County Weed Department
513 S 7th
Stockton, KS  67669
Director: Jim Becker
Office: (785) 425-7144
rooksweed@ruraltel.net
Russell Russell County Weed Department
205 S Front, PO Box 101
Russell, KS  67665
Director: Larry Purdy
Office: (785) 483-4661
rcweed@media-net.net
Saline Saline County Weed Department
900 Greeley
Salina, KS  67401
www.saline.org
Director: Phil Penn
Office: (785) 826-6530
phil.penn@saline.org
Smith Smith County Weed Department
901 S. Monroe
Smith Center, KS  66967
Director: Chris Jones
Office: (785) 282-5155
smcoweed@ruraltel.net
Trego Trego County Weed Department
120 S. Main
Wakeeney, KS  67672
Director: Carl Fabrizius
Office: (785) 743-6441
tregopwd@yahoo.com
Washington Washington County Weed Department
812 B St.
Washington, KS  66968
www.washingtoncountyks.net/noxiousweed.htm
Director: Duane Bruna
Office: (785) 325-2271
recycle@bluevalley.net